Tax lien software by DJ LotusDJ Lotus

Welcome: Guest

State information

Map of america showing tax lien states. New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington, DC Maine New Hampshire Vermont Rhode Island Massachusetts Connecticut New York New York New Jersey Delaware Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia Maryland Washington, DC Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Florida Georgia Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Kentucky Illinois Indiana Michigan Wisconsin Michigan Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Texas Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Hawaii Alaska Montana Wyoming Colorado Utah New Mexico Arizona Nevada Idaho California Oregon Washington

There are 27 states in US that regularily issue tax liens. Most tax liens are sold by counties, but they can also be sold by cities, towns, and other government agencies.

Click on a state and it will give you summary of tax lien procedures in that state.