Tax lien software by DJ LotusDJ Lotus

Welcome: Guest

State information : Oregon is a tax deed state.

State map of Oregon.
Click map for detail.
Number of counties:
Oregon is a tax deed state. No tax liens are issued. Properties with delinquent taxes are sold at public auctions by local government.

County, County seat, Population:
Baker CountyBaker City16,741
Benton CountyCorvallis78,153
Clackamas CountyOregon City338,391
Clatsop CountyAstoria35,630
Columbia CountySaint Helens43,560
Coos CountyCoquille62,779
Crook CountyPrineville19,182
Curry CountyGold Beach21,137
Deschutes CountyBend115,367
Douglas CountyRoseburg100,399
Gilliam CountyCondon1,915
Grant CountyCanyon City7,935
Harney CountyBurns7,609
Hood River CountyHood River20,411
Jackson CountyMedford181,269
Jefferson CountyMadras19,009
Josephine CountyGrants Pass75,726
Klamath CountyKlamath Falls63,775
Lake CountyLakeview7,422
Lane CountyEugene322,959
Lincoln CountyNewport44,479
Linn CountyAlbany103,069
Malheur CountyVale31,615
Marion CountySalem284,834
Morrow CountyHeppner10,995
Multnomah CountyPortland660,486
Polk CountyDallas62,380
Sherman CountyMoro1,934
Tillamook CountyTillamook24,262
Umatilla CountyPendleton70,548
Union CountyLa Grande24,530
Wallowa CountyEnterprise7,226
Wasco CountyThe Dalles23,791
Washington CountyHillsboro445,342
Wheeler CountyFossil1,547
Yamhill CountyMcMinnville84,992