Tax lien software by DJ LotusDJ Lotus

Welcome: Guest

State information : North Dakota is a tax deed state.

State map of North Dakota.
Click map for detail.
Number of counties:
North Dakota is a tax deed state. No tax liens are issued. Properties with delinquent taxes are foreclosed by the county and may be kept or sold as the county chooses.

County, County seat, Population:
Adams CountyHettinger2,593
Barnes CountyValley City11,775
Benson CountyMinnewaukan6,964
Billings CountyMedora888
Bottineau CountyBottineau7,149
Bowman CountyBowman3,242
Burke CountyBowbells2,242
Burleigh CountyBismarck69,416
Cass CountyFargo123,138
Cavalier CountyLangdon4,831
Dickey CountyEllendale5,757
Divide CountyCrosby2,283
Dunn CountyManning3,600
Eddy CountyNew Rockford2,757
Emmons CountyLinton4,331
Foster CountyCarrington3,759
Golden Valley CountyBeach1,924
Grand Forks CountyGrand Forks66,109
Grant CountyCarson2,841
Griggs CountyCooperstown2,754
Hettinger CountyMott2,715
Kidder CountySteele2,753
LaMoure CountyLa Moure4,701
Logan CountyNapoleon2,308
McHenry CountyTowner5,987
McIntosh CountyAshley3,390
McKenzie CountyWatford City5,737
McLean CountyWashburn9,311
Mercer CountyStanton8,644
Morton CountyMandan25,303
Mountrail CountyStanley6,631
Nelson CountyLakota3,715
Oliver CountyCenter2,065
Pembina CountyCavalier8,585
Pierce CountyRugby4,675
Ramsey CountyDevils Lake12,066
Ransom CountyLisbon5,890
Renville CountyMohall2,610
Richland CountyWahpeton17,998
Rolette CountyRolla13,674
Sargent CountyForman4,366
Sheridan CountyMcClusky1,710
Sioux CountyFort Yates4,044
Slope CountyAmidon767
Stark CountyDickinson22,636
Steele CountyFinley2,258
Stutsman CountyJamestown21,908
Towner CountyCando2,876
Traill CountyHillsboro8,477
Walsh CountyGrafton12,389
Ward CountyMinot58,795
Wells CountyFessenden5,102
Williams CountyWilliston19,761