Tax lien software by DJ LotusDJ Lotus

Welcome: Guest

State information : Idaho is a tax deed state.

State map of Idaho.
Click map for detail.
Number of counties:
Idaho is a tax deed state. No tax liens are issued. Properties with delinquent taxes are acquired by the county, which is then authorized to sell the property at its choice.

County, County seat, Population:
Ada CountyBoise300,904
Adams CountyCouncil3,476
Bannock CountyPocatello75,565
Bear Lake CountyParis6,411
Benewah CountySaint Maries9,171
Bingham CountyBlackfoot41,735
Blaine CountyHailey18,991
Boise CountyIdaho City6,670
Bonner CountySandpoint36,835
Bonneville CountyIdaho Falls82,522
Boundary CountyBonners Ferry9,871
Butte CountyArco2,899
Camas CountyFairfield991
Canyon CountyCaldwell131,441
Caribou CountySoda Springs7,304
Cassia CountyBurley21,416
Clark CountyDubois1,022
Clearwater CountyOrofino8,930
Custer CountyChallis4,342
Elmore CountyMountain Home29,130
Franklin CountyPreston11,329
Fremont CountySaint Anthony11,819
Gem CountyEmmett15,181
Gooding CountyGooding14,155
Idaho CountyGrangeville15,511
Jefferson CountyRigby19,155
Jerome CountyJerome18,342
Kootenai CountyCoeur d Alene 108,685
Latah CountyMoscow34,935
Lemhi CountySalmon7,806
Lewis CountyNezperce3,747
Lincoln CountyShoshone4,044
Madison CountyRexburg27,467
Minidoka CountyRupert20,174
Nez Perce CountyLewiston37,410
Oneida CountyMalad City4,125
Owyhee CountyMurphy10,644
Payette CountyPayette20,578
Power CountyAmerican Falls7,538
Shoshone CountyWallace13,771
Teton CountyDriggs5,999
Twin Falls CountyTwin Falls64,284
Valley CountyCascade7,651
Washington CountyWeiser9,977